Read the first three novellas + two holiday short stories in the Old Town Braverton series. This collection contains a sweet single dad, a brooding billionaire, an unlikely pair of board game geeks falling in love, and two tearful wedding stories with holiday happily ever afters.

Pinwheel Plant Shop
String of Hearts
Calico Hearts
Tangled Hearts
Christmas in Braverton – Two Holiday Short Stories
Old Town Braverton Trilogy One
Heart of Flame
Bleeding Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Two
The Sweetheart Plant
Purple Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Three
Houseplants and Sweet Romance – Old Town Braverton Box Set One