Read the sixth and seventh novellas in the Old Town Braverton series. This collection contains a sweet hard-of-hearing hottie who delivers on Valentine’s Day, a fabulous fat girl with a not-so-secret admirer, a military hero returned home who’s hiding from his past, and the army brat turned yoga instructor who helps to heal his heart.

Pinwheel Plant Shop
String of Hearts
Calico Hearts
Tangled Hearts
Christmas in Braverton –Two Holiday Short Stories
Old Town Braverton Trilogy One
Heart of Flame
Bleeding Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Two
The Sweetheart Plant
Purple Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Three
Houseplants and Sweet Romance – Old Town Braverton Box Set One