Read the fourth and fifth novellas in the Old Town Braverton series. This collection contains a sweet single ginger taking it one day at a time, a tall, dark, and handsome brewer following her lead, a rock star on the run, and the dog rescue dynamo who gets him to put down roots.

Pinwheel Plant Shop
String of Hearts
Calico Hearts
Tangled Hearts
Christmas in Braverton –Two Holiday Short Stories
Old Town Braverton Trilogy One
Heart of Flame
Bleeding Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Two
The Sweetheart Plant
Purple Heart
Old Town Braverton Trilogy Three
Houseplants and Sweet Romance – Old Town Braverton Box Set One